Neckermann – Lead 2017-08-11T11:31:42+00:00

Project Description

Case Study Neckermann Lead Generierung

The Challenge

The most popular brand for traveling in Germany offers its customers more and more appealing vacation options. We were asked to increase the interest of even more potential travelers in an all-inclusive or last-minute trip using online marketing.

The Goal

For Neckermann Reisen, the newsletter is the company’s most important communication channel in digital marketing. Neckermann’s newsletter was supposed to appeal to first-time, adventurous customers in the all-inclusive segment using online marketing.

The Solution

We motivated numerous people to subscribe to the Neckermann newsletter for the first time by means of a prize competition. ad pepper media supplied all elements of the campaign, ranging from creation of all advertising material and programming, to planning, filtering of the data records, and customer reporting.

The Result

The company recorded an average of 560 new confirmations of a newsletter subscription each day. For Neckermann Reisen and ad pepper media, the campaign was a complete success.

PLEASE SEND ME THE COMPLETE CASE STUDY

Neckermann – Lead 2017-06-27T13:55:52+00:00

Project Description

Case Study Neckermann Lead Generierung

Die Herausforderung

Die deutschlandweit bekannteste Marke für Reisen bietet seinen Kunden immer wieder attraktive Urlaubsangebote. Über Online Marketing sollen noch mehr Interessenten für Pauschal- und Last Minute Reisen angesprochen werden.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Die Zielsetzung

Im digitalen Marketing ist der Newsletter für Neckermann Reisen der wichtigste Kommunikationskanal. Durch Online Marketing Maßnahmen sollen für den Neckermann-Newsletter frische, reisefreudige Kunden im Segment Pauschalreisen gewonnen werden.

Die Lösung

Über ein Gewinnspiel haben wir zahlreiche Neuregistrierungen für den Neckermann Newsletter gewonnen. ad pepper media lieferte dabei alle Elemente der Kampagne, von der Erstellung aller Werbemittel, über die Programmierung, die Planung, die Filterung der Datensätze bis hin zum Kundenreporting.

Das Ergebnis

Im Durchschnitt konnten täglich 560 neue bestätigte Newsletteranmeldungen gesammelt werden. Ein voller Erfolg für Neckermann Reisen und ad pepper media.

Bitte schicken Sie mir die komplette Case Study

Daniela Tkotz

Sales Manager

+49 911 929057-230

Jeder Kunde bekommt sein individuelles Konzept: weltweit und zielgruppenorientiert.

Jeder Kunde bekommt sein individuelles Konzept: weltweit und zielgruppenorientiert.

Daniela Tkotz

Sales Manager

+49 911 929057-230

Jeder Kunde bekommt sein individuelles Konzept: weltweit und zielgruppenorientiert.

Daniela Tkotz ist die fachkundige Anlaufstelle für alle Unternehmen und Direktkunden mit Bedarf an Online Marketing Maßnahmen. Sie berät bei allen Fragen rund um Kampagnen und begleitet unsere Direktkunden vom ersten Kontakt bis zur erfolgreich umgesetzten Kampagne.