(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-63674595-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'anonymizelp', true);

Peppers on tour – spreading the hotness

With our three hot peppers in the bag, we always leave a good impression – no matter if we are at the Online Marketing Rockstars or the Football Agency Cup. Of course, the peppers are also touring the world during their holidays. Have a look at a few chapters of our extra hot travel diary…

London Peppers, Chili, UK

Welcome to the United Pepper-Kingdom! In London, our hot peppers attracted even more attention than the typical red London buses. Of course we didn’t want to ruin the local tourist industry, so we only stayed for a weekend. 😉

Gulasch, Langos, Budapest, Tour, ad pepper media, Chili

Next stop: Budapest. Our mission was to spice up all the delicious, traditional Hungarian dishes. No matter if it is langós or goulash – everything tastes better with pepper! This is why you can even find pepper kitchen decoration in Budapest.

Sizilien, Urlaub, Koffer, ad pepper media, Chili, Strand

After England and Hungary, it was time to see the sea! You can’t do a world tour without visiting some sunny beaches – so off we went to Sicily! Part of our luggage was our Cool-Tour-Bag with sunglasses, water pouch, temporary tattoos and plaster (Just in case).

Südafrika, Afrika, Pepper World Tour, Reise

Of course we didn’t just hang out in Europe. Our journey even took us all the way to South Africa. But caution: Walking through the stone desert for 5 hours in the heat almost turned our tour into to(u)rture! But ain’t no mountain high enough to keep us from getting to the top. – Not only in the online industry!

Indien, Reisen, Pfeffer, Gewürze, Tour

Indians are famous for being a little more on the spicy side. No wonder that this Indian market was full of fresh peppers in all shapes and sizes.

Chili, Schoten, Vietnam

At the end of our journey, we met someone very special in Vietnam. May we introduce: The mother of all peppers! The oldest chili saleswoman in the world proudly shows her ad pepper postcard. If she ever needs some help in online marketing for her shop, she knows who to call.

We came back to beautiful Franconia with lots of new impressions. Nonetheless, our tour bus won’t be parked for long. In a couple of weeks, we will pack the Cool-Tour-bags and suitcases again: From 12-13 September 2018, the DMEXCO will take place in Cologne. At the event, all the important and innovative contacts of the digital and marketing industry come together. Of course, awesome parties like the Performance Night and the OMClub are obligatory stops on our tour. As a sponsor, we will experience everything from up-close!

2018-08-24T12:15:48+00:0026. August 2018|Blog|

Peppers on Tour – Begegnungen der scharfen Art

Mit unseren drei Chili-Schoten hinterlassen wir immer einen guten Eindruck egal, ob auf den Online Marketing Rockstars oder dem Football Agency Cup. Zwischendurch touren die Peppers aber auch privat durch die Welt. Hier ein paar Kapitel aus dem scharfen Reisetagebuch

London Peppers, Chili, UK

Welcome to the United Pepper-Kingdom! In London machten unsere Schoten den roten Sightseeing-Bussen ziemlich Konkurrenz. Um die örtliche Tourismus-Branche nicht zu ruinieren, blieb es bei einem Wochenend-Trip. 😉

Gulasch, Langos, Budapest, Tour, ad pepper media, Chili

Dann ging es weiter nach Budapest. Wir finden, alle ungarischen Gerichte vertragen ein bisschen Chili. Denn egal, ob Langós oder Gulasch – mit Chili kommt noch mehr Pepp in die traditionelle Küche. Deshalb gibt es die Peppers in Budapest sogar als Dekoration für zuhause in der Küche…

Sizilien, Urlaub, Koffer, ad pepper media, Chili, Strand

Nach England und Ungarn wollten wir zur Abwechslung mal ans Meer! Sonne und Strand dürfen bei einer solchen World Tour natürlich nicht fehlen – also ging es ab nach Sizilien. Zu unserem Gepäck gehörte auch unser Cool-Tour-Beutel mit Sonnenbrille, Trinkflasche, Klebe-Tattoos und Pflastern für alle Fälle.

Südafrika, Afrika, Pepper World Tour, Reise

Wir reisen aber nicht nur durch Europa. Wir haben uns auch auf anderen Kontinenten herumgetrieben, zum Beispiel in Südafrika. Aber Achtung: Hier wurde die ad pepper Tour fast zur Tor-Tour! Bei sengender Hitze ging es fünf Stunden lang durch die Steinwüste. Doch uns ist kein Weg zu steinig, kein Aufstieg zu steil: Wir wollen schließlich nicht nur in der Online-Branche hoch hinaus.

Indien, Reisen, Pfeffer, Gewürze, Tour

Dann wollten die drei Schoten dorthin fahren, wo der Pepper wächst: Die Inder sind bekanntlich nicht zimperlich, wenn es um scharfes Essen geht. Kein Wunder, dass es auf dem indischen Markt ganz viele, frische Peppers gibt – hier tummeln sich alle Schärfegrade!

Chili, Schoten, Vietnam

Den großen Pepper-Triumph hatten wir am Ende unserer Reise in Asien. Denn in Vietnam trafen wir die Mutter aller Peppers: Die älteste Chili-Verkäuferin der Welt! Stolz zeigt sie unsere ad pepper-Postkarte. Falls auch sie mal Online-Marketing braucht, weiß sie, an wen sie sich wenden kann.

Wir kamen mit vielen bunten Eindrücken zurück ins Frankenland. Aber wir parken unseren Tourbus nicht lange. In einigen Wochen werden die Cool-Tour-Beutel und Koffer wieder gepackt: Vom 12. bis 13. September 2018 findet die DMEXCO statt. In Köln treffen sich dann alle wichtigen und innovativen Kontakte aus der digitalen Wirtschaft und der Marketing-Branche. Die besten Partys, wie die Performance Night oder der OMClub sind natürlich obligatorische Stopps während unserer Tour. Als Sponsor sind wir hautnah dabei!

2018-08-24T12:11:23+00:0026. August 2018|Blog|